Meet the Team

Meet the team of people who are responsible for running the venue and delivering incredible events for our clients.

  • All
  • Management Team
  • Sales & Marketing
  • Technical Production
  • Event Design
  • Leith's at the EICC
  • Concierge
  • Duty Managers & Security
  • Chief Executive

    Marshall Dallas

    Marshall took up leadership of the EICC in October 2014. Prior to this he enjoyed a career in the leisure and hospitality sectors.
  • Sales & Marketing Director

    Amanda Wrathall

    T: 0131 519 4090

    E: amandaw@eicc.co.uk

    Amanda heads up the EICC's Sales and Marketing Team.
  • Operations Director

    Marion McKean

    T: 0131 519 4030

    E: marionm@eicc.co.uk

    Marion joined the EICC in August 2016 and heads up all of the operational teams.
  • Head of Technical Production

    Kenneth Boak

    T: 0131 519 4040

    E: kennethb@eicc.co.uk

    Kenneth has headed up the EICC's Technical Production Team since the venue opened in 1995.
  • General Manager Leith's at the EICC

    Adrian Wade

    T: 0131 519 4082

    E: adrianw@eicc.co.uk

    Adrian leads the Leith's at the EICC Team - our excellent food and beverage partner.
  • Sales Executive

    Cath Kerr

    T: 0131 519 4087

    E: cathk@eicc.co.uk

    Cath is one of the first people our clients speak to when contacting the EICC with their event enquiries.
  • Corporate Business Development Manager

    Carron Webster

    T: 0131 519 4093

    E: carronw@eicc.co.uk

    Carron looks after a diverse portfolio of event enquiries for our corporate clients.
  • Sales Executive

    Dean Matheson

    T: 0131 519 4094

    E: deanm@eicc.co.uk

    Dean is one of the first people our clients speak to when contacting the EICC with their event enquiries.
  • Corporate Business Development Manager

    Debbie Rose

    T: 0131 519 4089

    E: debbier@eicc.co.uk

    Debbie is our 'frequent flyer' - often travelling around the country to meet with our clients and assist with their event enquiries.
  • Association Business Development Manager

    Ekaterina Alison

    T: 0131 519 4098

    E: ekaterinaa@eicc.co.uk

    Ekaterina looks after our association clients' conference enquiries and provides support during the conference bidding process.
  • Senior Association Researcher

    Elaine Cameron

    T: 0131 519 4097

    E: elainec@eicc.co.uk

    With a vast knowledge of the Association industry, Elaine researches new conferences which could take place in Edinburgh and at the EICC for future years.
  • Senior Associations Business Development Manager

    Gayle McGuinn

    T: 0131 519 4092

    E: gaylem@eicc.co.uk

    Gayle leads the Associations Business Development Team
  • Marketing & PR Manager

    Jill Spink

    T: 0131 519 4091

    E: jills@eicc.co.uk

    Jill is responsible for managing the EICC's PR and Marketing activities.
  • Corporate Researcher & Executive Assistant

    John Hart

    T: 0131 519 4088

    E: johnh@eicc.co.uk

    John is responsible for researching the corporate market to identify new business opportunities for the Sales Team.
  • Associations Business Development Manager

    Kim Kjaerside

    T: 0131 519 4086

    E: kimk@eicc.co.uk

    Kim looks after enquiries for our associations conferences and provides support to clients during the bidding process.
  • Association Business Development Manager

    Morag Truffelli

    T: 0131 519 4095

    E: moragt@eicc.co.uk

    Morag looks after our association clients' conference enquiries and provides support during the conference bidding process.
  • Technical Planner

    Chris Carroll

    T: 0131 519 4048

    E: chrisc@eicc.co.uk

    As Technical Planner, Chris and the team plan and deliver bespoke technical requirements for our clients.
  • David Robertson
    IT Facilitator

    David Robertson

    T: 0131 519 4076

    E: davidr@eicc.co.uk

    David manages the EICC's internal IT requirements
  • Technical Planner

    Gary Bowman

    T: 0131 519 4049

    E: garyb@eicc.co.uk

    As Technical Planner, Gary and the team plan and deliver bespoke technical requirements for our clients.
  • Technical Planner

    Nigel McLean

    T: 0131 519 4047

    E: nigelm@eicc.co.uk

    As Technical Planner, Nigel and the team plan and deliver bespoke technical requirements for our clients.
  • Event Designer

    Amy Bull

    T: 0131 519 4031

    E: amyb@eicc.co.uk

    Amy is part of the Event Design Team which is responsible for coordinating all aspects of our clients events.
  • Event Designer

    Sofia Fenoglio

    T: 0131 519 4038

    E: sofiaf@eicc.co.uk

    Sofia is part of the Event Design Team which is responsible for coordinating all aspects of our clients events.
  • Event Designer

    Tanja Kunze

    T: 0131 519 4032

    E: tanjak@eicc.co.uk

    Tanja is part of the Event Design Team which is responsible for coordinating all aspects of our clients events.
  • Event Designer

    Morena Marchetti

    T: 0131 519 4033

    E: morenam@eicc.co.uk

    Morena is part of the Event Design Team which is responsible for coordinating all aspects of our clients events.
  • Head Chef

    Guy Taylor

    T: 0131 519 4007

    E: guyt@eicc.co.uk

    Guy heads up the talented team of chefs who provide the food and beverage to our clients
  • Client Services Administrator

    Montse Flowerdew

    E: montsef@eicc.co.uk

    Montse works within our Concierge Team and coordinates the scheduling of our venue hosts.
  • Client Services Administrator

    Ryan Laing

    E: ryanl@eicc.co.uk

    Responsible for running the Concierge Desk, Ryan is one of the first faces you will see when arriving at the EICC.
  • Duty Manager

    Ian Patterson

    E: ianp@eicc.co.uk

    During the running of events the Duty Managers oversee all of our clients' requirements.
  • Duty Manager

    Keith Millar

    E: keithm@eicc.co.uk

    During the running of events the Duty Managers oversee all of our clients' requirements.
  • Security Manager

    Rew Ferguson

    E: rewf@eicc.co.uk

    Rew oversees the security requirements for our clients' events.
Receive latest news and events updates

Sign-up today